logo

Upcoming Live Dates...

2018

 

Sunday 1 April 2018 at 19:00

The Poet & Castle, 2 Alfreton Road, Codnor DE5 9QY

 

Friday 6 April 2018 at 21:00

The Railway Tavern, Station Rd, Hatton DE65 5EH

 

Saturday 7 April 2018 at 21:00

Heanor Town FC, Mayfield Avenue, Heanor DE75 7EN

 

Friday 13 April 2018 at 21:00

The Greyhound, 149 Ashby Rd, Boundary DE11 7BU

 

Saturday 14 April 2018 at 20:00

Victoria Hall, 212 Halifax Road, Ripponden, HX6 4BG

Admission £5

 

Sunday 15 April 2018 at 16:00

Victors Bar, 31-33 Grosvenor Rd, Ripley DE5 3JE

 

Friday 20 April 2018 at 21:00

O'Dwyers Bar, 18 Kedleston Road, Derby DE22 1GU

 

Saturday 21 April at 20:30

Stretton Social Club, SOLD OUT!

 

Sunday 22 April 2018 at 16:00

The Latch Lifter, South Street, Ilkeston DE7 5QQ

 

Saturday 28 April 2018 at 21:00

The Bell Inn, Tamworth Rd, Long Eaton, NG10 3GR

 

Sunday 29 April 2018 at 17:00

Ginger Giraffe, 14 Alfreton Road, Underwood, NG16 5GB 

 

Friday 4 May 2018 at 21:15

The Bell Inn, 18 Angel Row, Nottingham NG1 6HL

 

Saturday 5 May 2018 at 21:00

The Wyggeston Hotel, Calais Road Burton upon Trent Staffordshire DE13 0UN

 

Sunday 6 May 2018 at 17:00

The Needles, Bembridge Drive, Alvaston, DERBY, DE24 0UQ

 

Friday 11 May 2018 at 21:00

Angel Inn, Church Street, Swadlincote,DE11 8LF

 

Saturday 12 May 2018

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Sunday 13 May 2018 at 16:00

The Station Hotel, Station Terrace, Hucknall NG15 7TQ

 

Friday 18 May 2018 at 21:00

Fox & Crown, 116 Dalestorth Road, Skegby, Sutton-In-Ashfield NG17 3AA

 

Saturday 19 May 2018 at 21:00

Chequers Inn,17 High Road, Chilwell, Beeston NG9 4AF

 

Sunday 20 May 2018 at 15:00

Foresters Arms, Main Street, Newthorpe, NG16 2DN

 

Saturday 26 May 2018 at 21:00

Steam Wagon, Mount Pleasant Road, Shrewsbury SY1 3EP

 

Sunday 27 May 2018 at 18:00

The Navigation, 162 Eton Road, Horninglow Burton upon Trent DE14 2SN

 

Monday 28 May 2018 at 17:00

The Boundary, Lea Vale, Broadmeadows, South Normanton, DE55 3NA

 

Friday 1 June 2018 at 21:00

The Blacksmiths Arms, Main Street, Branston, Burton On Trent DE14 3EY

 

Saturday 2 June 2018 at 21:00

The Old Star, Queen Street, Uttoxeter ST14 8HJ

 

Friday 8 June 2018 at 21:00

The White Horse, 25 Morledge, Derby DE1 2AW

 

Saturday 9 June 2018 at 21:15

Hacketts Bar, 8 King Street, Belper DE56 1PS

 

Sunday 10 June 2018 at 13:00

Oakfield Farm and Nutbrook Brewery Charity Festival 2018

2 Belper Road, Stanley Common, DE7 6FP Ilkeston

 

Friday 15 June 2018

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday 16 June 2018 at 21:00

Crown Hotel. Western Boulevard Wollaton Nottingham NG8 1PE

 

Sunday 17 June 2018 at 17:00

Foresters Arms, 67 High Street, Swadlincote DE11 8JA 

 

Friday 22 June 2018 at 21:00

The Plainsman, 149 Woodthorpe Drive, Mapperley Nottingham NG3 5JL 

 

Saturday 23 June 2018 at 21:00

The Coracle, Sundorne Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY1 4RR

 

Sunday 24 June 2018 at 17:00

The White Hart, Station Road, West Hallam, DE7 6GW

 

Friday 29 June at 21:00

Oak Tree, Southwell Road West, Mansfield, NG18 4LA

 

Saturday 30 June 2018 at 21:00

The Springfield, Springfield 25 North St, Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

Thursday 5 July 2018 at 20:00–23:00

Spanish Bar, 74-76 South Street, Ilkeston DE7 5QJ

 

Friday 6 July 2018 at 20:30

South Normanton Gala, Carnfield Hall, South Normanton, Derbyshire. DE55 2BE

 

Friday 13 July 2018 at 21:00

O'Dwyers Bar,18 Kedleston Road, Derby DE22 1GU

 

Saturday 14 July 2018 at 21:00

Greyhound Inn, 113 Nottingham Road, Arnold, NG56LA

 

Sunday 15 July 2018 at 17:00

Rock & Fountain, 32 Castle Foregate, Shrewsbury SY1 2EH

 

Friday 20 July 2018 at 21:00

The Greyhound, 149 Ashby Rd, Boundary DE11 7BU

 

Saturday 21 July 2018 at 21:00

Repton & District Royal British Legion, 43 High Street, Repton DE65 6GD

 

Friday 27 July 2018 at 21:00

The Corn Mill Pub, Swiney Way, Nottingham NG9 6GX

 

Sunday 29 July 2018 at 15:30

Eastwood Conservative Club, 9 Church Street, NG16 3BP  

 

Friday 10 August 2018 at 21:15

The Bell Inn, 18 Angel Row, NG1 6HL Nottingham, NG1 6HL

 

Saturday 11 August 2018 at 21:00

The Wyggeston Hotel, Calais Road Burton upon Trent Staffordshire DE13 0UN

 

Sunday 12 August 2018 at 17:00

Bunny Hop Ale House, 19 Cromford Road, Langley Mill NG16 4ED

 

Friday 17 August 2018 at 21:00

Mill House, Milford Drive, Stretton, Burton-Upon-Trent, DE13 0LA

 

Sunday 19 August 2018 at 15:00

The Talbot Inn, 88 Station Road, Stone, Stoke-On-Trent, ST15 8ES

 

Friday 24 August 2018 at 21:00

The Flowerpot, 23-25 King Street, Derby DE1 3DZ  

 

Saturday 25 August 2018

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Sunday 26 August 2018 at 16:00

Steam Wagon, Mount Pleasant Road, Shrewsbury, SY1 3EP

 

Friday 31 August 2018 at 21:00

Swadlincote Constitutional Club, Midland Rd, Swadlincote DE11 0AG

 

Saturday 1 September 2018 at 21:00

Heanor Town FC, Mayfield Avenue, Heanor DE75 7EN

 

Saturday 8 September 2018

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Sunday 9 September 2018 at 21:00

BlueBell Basshouse, Long Eaton 73 High Street, NG10 1JB

 

Saturday 15 September 2018 at 21:00

Fox & Crown, 116 Dalestorth Road, Skegby, Sutton-In-Ashfield NG17 3AA

 

Sunday 16 September 2018 at 16:00

Victors Bar, 31-33 Grosvenor Rd, Ripley DE5 3JE

 

Friday 21 Septembet 2018 at 21:00

Steam Wagon, Mount Pleasant Road, Shrewsbury, SY1 3EP

 

Saturday 22 September 2018 at 21:00

The Pelican, Bracebridge Drive, Nottingham NG8 4PN

 

Saturday 29 September 2018 at 21:00

The Hawthorns, Alfreton Road, South Normanton DE55 2AS

 

Sunday 30 September 2018 at 15:00

Foresters Arms, Main Street, Newthorpe, NG16 2DN

 

Saturday 6 October 2018 at 21:00

The Springfield, Springfield 25 North St, Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

Friday 12 October 2018 at 21:00

The White Horse, 25 Morledge, City of Derby, Derby DE1 2AW

 

Saturday 13 October 2018 at 21:00

The Gate Inn, 19 High Street Loscoe, Heanor, DE75 7LF

 

Friday 19 October 2018 at 21:00

The Stumble Inn, 37 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton NG10 1JF

 

Saturday 20 October 2018 at 21:00

Crown Hotel. Western Boulevard Wollaton Nottingham NG8 1PE

 

Friday 26 October 2018 at 21:00

Marquis Of Ormonde, 35 Codnor Denby Lane, Codnor DE5 9SP

 

Saturday 27 October 2018 at 21:00

Heanor Conservative Club, 2 Church Street, Heanor DE75 7AH

 

Sunday 28 October 2018 at 17:00

The White Hart, Station Road, West Hallam, DE7 6GW

 

Friday 2 November 2018 at 21:00

The Trident Inn, 166 Chase Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 0DX

 

Saturday 3 November 2018 at 21:00

Repton & District Royal British Legion, 43 High Street, Repton DE65 6GD 

 

Sunday 4 November 2018 at 17:00

Rock & Fountain Inn, 32 Castle Foregate, Shrewsbury SY1 2EH

 

Friday 9 November 2018 at 21:00

Blacksmiths Arms, Main Street,  Branston, Burton upon Trent DE14 3EY

 

Saturday 10 November 2018 at 21:00

The Cross Keys, Derby Road, Swanwick, DE55 1BG

 

Sunday 11 November 2018 at 17:00

Forresters Arms, 67 High St, Swadlincote DE11 8JA

 

Friday 16 November 2018 at 21:00

Royal Oak, 29 Palmerston St, Westwood, Nottingham NG16 5HY

 

Saturday 17 November 2018 at 21:00

Chequers Inn, 17 High Road Chilwell, Beeston NG9 4AF

 

Friday 23 November 2018 at 19:00

Mod & Northern Soul Tribute Night, The King Charles Hotel

Brompton Road, ME7 5QT Gillingham, Medway

Event Includes: 3 Course choice Meal, tribute act and a Resident DJ

Arrival time: 7pm

Sit down meal: 8pm

Disco & band: 9:30pm-1am

Please call the hotel directly for more information and bookings or e-mail via our event page http://www.kingcharleshotel.co.uk/mod-northern-soul-night/

 

Friday 30 November 2018 at 21:00

O'Dwyers Bar, 18 Kedleston Road, Derby DE22 1GU

 

Saturday 1 December 2018 at 21:00

The Wyggeston Hotel, Calais Road, Burton upon Trent DE13 0UN

 

Friday 7 December 2018

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday 8 December 2018

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Sunday 9 December 2018 at 16:00

The White Horse, 25 Morledge, City of Derby, Derby DE1 2AW

 

Friday 14 December 2018 at 21:15

The Bell Inn, 18 Angel Row, Nottingham NG1 6HL

 

Saturday 15 December 2018 at 21:00

Steam Wagon, Mount Pleasant Road, Shrewsbury, SY1 3EP

 

Saturday 22 December 2018 at 21:00

Heanor Town FC, Mayfield Avenue, Heanor DE75 7EN

 

Wednesday 26 December 2018 at 17:00

The Springfield, Springfield 25 North St, Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

Friday 28 December 2018 at 21:00

The Greyhound, 149 Ashby Rd, Boundary DE11 7BU

 

Saturday 29 December 2018 at 21:00

Urban Social Club, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Nottingham, NG17 8AA

 

Monday 31 December 2018 at 19:30

Warton Club, 22 Austrey Road, Warton, Tamworth B79 0HW

NEW YEARS EVE PARTY... Further event and ticket details to be confirmed closer to the date.

 

2019

 

Tuesday, 1 January 2019 at 17:00

The Boundary, Lea Vale, Broadmeadows, South Normanton, DE55 3NA 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

modest chopper MODEST TV BEHAVIOUR modestmallows