logo

Upcoming Live Dates...

2017

 

Sunday 1 October 2017 at 17:00

The White Hart, Station Road, West Hallam, DE7 6GW 

 

Friday 6 October 2017 at 21:00

Kilburn Welfare Social Club, Chapel Street, Kilburn, DE56 0NR

 

Saturday 7 October 2017 at 21:00

Crown Hotel. Western Boulevard Wollaton Nottingham NG8 1PE

 

Sunday 8 October 2017 at 15:30

Eastwood Conservative Club, 9 Church Street, NG16 3BP Nottingham

 

Friday 13 October 2017 at 20:30

Cask Corner Dive Bar, 3 Cleveland Street, Doncaster, DN1 3EH

Plus support £2.50 OTD

 

Saturday 14 October 2017 at 21:00

Greyhound Inn, 133 Nottingham Road, Arnold, Nottingham NG56LA

 

Sunday 15 October 2017 at 20:00

The Club Tropicana' South Road, Chapel Saint Leonards PE24 5TR

 

Friday 20 October 2017 at 21:00

Chequers Inn, 17 High Road Chilwell, Beeston NG9 4AF

 

Saturday 21 October 2017 at 21:00

Green Man, 1 Canal Bridge, Willington, Derby, DE65 6BQ 

 

Sunday 22 October 2017 at 16:00

Spanish Bar, 74-76 South Street,  Ilkeston DE7 5QJ

 

Friday 27 October 2017 at 21:00

O'Dwyers Bar,18 Kedleston Road, Derby DE22 1GU

 

Saturday 28 October 2017 at 21:00

Spondon Liberal Club, Moor Street, Spondon, Derby DE21 7EA

 

Friday 3 November 2017 at 21:00

Stapenhill Institute, 23 Main Street, DE15 9AP Burton upon Trent

 

Saturday 4 November 2017 at 21:00

Milford Social Club, 5 Chevin Road, Belper DE56 0QH

 

Sunday 5 November 2017 at 17:00

The Jolly Colliers, 122 Derby Road, Heanor DE75 7QL

 

Friday 10 November 2017 at 20:45

The Rising Sun, 1 The Green, Willington, Derby DE65 6BP

 

Saturday 11 November 2017 at 20:30

The Loft, Princes Building, 36 Crown Square, Matlock, DE4 3AT

Tickets £5 available via http://www.wegottickets.com/event/417131

 

Sunday 12 November 2017 at 17:00

Bunny Hop Ale House,19 Cromford Road, Langley Mill NG16 4ED 

 

Friday 17 November 2017 at 21:00

The Plainsman, 149 Woodthorpe Drive, Mapperley, Nottingham NG3 5JL 

 

Saturday 18 November 2017 at 21:00

The Springfield, Springfield 25 North St, Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

Sunday 19 November 2017 at 15:00

Smalley Common Ex-Service Mens Club, 338 Belper Road, Stanley Common Ilkeston Derbyshire. DE7 6FY

 

Friday 24 November 2017

Mod & Northern Soul Tribute Night, The King Charles Hotel Brompton Road Gillingham Kent ME7 5QT

Details and tickets from http://www.kingcharleshotel.co.uk/northern-soul-tribute-2017/

 

Saturday 25 November 2017 at 20:30

Sileby WMC, 1 King Street, Sileby LE12 7LZ

 

Sunday 26 November 2017 at 16:00

The White Horse, 25 Morledge, City of Derby, Derby DE1 2AW

 

Friday 1 December 2017 at 21:15

The Bell Inn, 18 Angel Row, NG1 6HL Nottingham

 

Saturday 2 December 2017 at 21:00

Heanor Town FC, Mayfield Avenue, DE75 7EN Heanor

 

Sunday 3 December 2017 at 16:00

Steam Wagon, Mount Pleasant Road, Shrewsbury, SY1 3ND

 

Friday 8 December 2017 at 21:00

Fox & Crown, 116 Dalestorth Road, Skegby, Sutton-In-Ashfield NG17 3AA

 

Saturday 9 December 2017 at 21:00

Ginger Goose, 71 Market Street, City Of Bradford BD1 1LH

 

Sunday 10 December 2017 at 19:00

The Red Lion, 2 Derby Road, Heanor DE75 7QG

 

Friday 15 December 2017 at 21:00

Crossings Club, Codnor Park & Ironville, Monument Lane, Ironville, Notts, NG16 5PJ

 

Saturday 16 December 2017 at 21:00

The Wyggeston Hotel, Calais Road Burton upon Trent Staffordshire DE13 0UN

 

Sunday 17 December 2017 at 17:00

The General Havelock, 35 Stanton Road, Ilkeston, DE7 5FW

 

Friday 22 December 2017 at 21:00

The Blacksmiths Arms, Main Street, Branston, Burton On Trent DE14 3EY

 

Saturday 23 December 2017 at 21:00

Chequers Inn,17 High Road, Chilwell, Beeston NG9 4AF

 

Tuesday 26 December 2017 at 17:00

The Boundary, Lea Vale, South Normanton, DE55 3NA

 

Friday 29 December 2017 at 21:00

Nags Head, 60 Waters Green, Macclesfield SK11 6JT

 

Saturday 30 December 2017 at 21:00

Urban Social Club, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8AA

 

Sunday 31 December 2017 at 21:00–0:30

The Greyhound, 149 Ashby Rd, Boundary DE11 7BU

Tickets £15. Available from the venue from the end of September.

 

2018

 

Sunday 7 January 2018 at 17:00

Foresters Arms 67 High Street, Swadlincote DE11 8JA

 

Friday 12 January 2018 at 21:15

The Bell Inn, 18 Angel Row, Nottingham NG1 6HL

 

Sunday 14 January 2018 at 17:00

Rock & Fountain, 32 Castle Foregate, Shrewsbury SY1 2EH

 

Saturday 20 January 2018

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Sunday 21 January 2018 at 16:00

Spanish Bar, 74-76 South Street, Ilkeston DE7 5QJ

 

Friday 26 January 2018 at 21:00

Angel Inn, Church Street, Swadlincote, DE11 8LF

 

Saturday 27 January 2018 at 21:00

The Hawthorns, Alfreton Rd, South Normanton DE55 2AS

 

Sunday 28 January 2018 at 15:00

Foresters Arms, Main Street, Newthorpe, NG16 2DN

 

Friday 2 February 2018 at 21:00

The Ram, High Street, Ibstock LE67 6LG

 

Friday 9 February 2018 at 21:00

The White Horse, 25 Morledge, Derby DE1 2AW

 

Saturday 10 February 2018 at 19:30

Marchington Village Hall The Square,  Marchington ST14 8LF 

Mod & Motown Night with The Modest plus The Silicone Taxis

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £8 in advance available from Marchington Village Shop and The Dog & Partridge

 

Sunday 11 February 2018 at 17:00

The White Hart, Station Road, West Hallam, DE7 6GW

 

Saturday 17 February 2018 at 21:00

Steam Wagon, Mount Pleasant Road, Shrewsbury SY1 3EP

 

Friday, 23 February 2018 at 21:00

Heanor Conservative Club, 2 Church Street, Heanor DE75 7AH

 

Saturday, 24 February 2018 at 21:00

The Springfield, Springfield 25 North St, Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

MORE GIGS COMING SOON...STAY TUNED!

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MODEST NYE 2017 modest corset MODMOTOWN_AUG29 MODEST GIRL LOVE