2MODESTPHOTOweb2 Rotosound

Live Dates...

2019

 

Friday, 16 August 2019 at 21:15

The Bell Inn, 18 Angel Row, Nottingham NG1 6HL

 

Saturday, 17 August 2019 at 21:00

Palmer Morewood Memorial SC, 36 Hall Street, Alfreton DE557BU

 

Sunday, 18 August 2019 from 16:00

Three Horseshoes, 11 Derby Road, Ilkeston DE7 5FH

 

Friday, 23 August 2019 from 21:00

The Old Rock,1-3 Nottingham Road, Stapleford, NG9 8AB

 

Saturday, 24 August 2019 at 21:00

Heanor Town FC, Mayfield Avenue, Heanor DE75 7EN

 

Sunday, 25 August 2019 from 16:00

The Twisted Oak, 20 High Street, Tibshelf DE55 5NY

 

Friday, 30 August 2019 at 21:00

The Stumble Inn, 37 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton NG10 1JF

 

Saturday, 31 August 2019 at 21:00

Springfield Sports Bar, 25 North Street, Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

Sunday, 1 September 2019 from 15:00

The Stag Inn, 67 Nottingham Road, Kimberley NG16 2NB

 

Friday, 6 September 2019 at 21:00

The Greyhound Inn, 149 Ashby Road Boundary, DE11 7BU

 

Saturday, 7 September 2019 at 21:15

The Navigation, 120 Horninglow Road, Burton-On-Trent DE14 2PT

 

Sunday, 8 September 2019 at 17:00

The Foresters Arms, 67 High Street, Swadlincote DE11 8JA

 

Friday, 13 September 2019 from 21:00

Legends Bar  315 Bradford Road, Batley WF17 6HY

Doors open at 7.30pm Free admission before 8 pm

 

Saturday, 14 September 2019 at 21:00

The Gate Inn, 19 High Street Loscoe, Heanor, DE75 7LF

 

Sunday, 15 September 2019 at 16:00

Spanish Bar, 74-76 South Street, Ilkeston DE7 5QJ

 

Friday, 20 September 2019 at 21:00

The White Horse, 25 Morledge, Derby DE1 2AW

 

Saturday, 21 September 2019 at 21:00

The Villager, Church Street, South Normanton DE55 2DH

 

Sunday, 22 September 2019 at 16:00

Victors Bar, 31-33 Grosvenor Road, Ripley DE5 3JE

 

Friday, 27 September 2019 at 21:00

The Hope Inn, 74 York Road, Leeds LS9 8ES

 

Saturday, 28 September 2019 at 20:30

The Willow Tree, Rufford Way, West Bridgford NG2 6LS

 

Saturday, 5 October 2019 at 21:00

The Malt at Aston on Trent, 14 The Green, Derby DE72 2AA

 

Friday, 11 October 2019 from 20:00

Needlemakers Arms 12 Kensington Street, Ilkeston, DE7 5NY 

 

Saturday, 12 October 2019 at 21:00

Jokers Selston WMC, 17 Recreation Street Selston NG16 6AG

 

Sunday, 13 October 2019 from 17:00

The Bunny Hop Ale House,19 Cromford Road, Langley Mill NG16 4ED

 

Friday, 18 October 2019 at 21:00

Jolly Colliers, 122 Derby Road, Heanor DE75 7QL

 

Saturday, 19 October 2019 from 20:30

Intake SC, Craithie Road, DONCASTER DN2 5EG

 

Friday, 25 October 2019 from 21:00

The Codnor Inn, 1 Jessop Street, Codnor DE5 9RN

 

Saturday, 26 October 2019 from 21:00

Calverton Working Men's Club, Collyer Road, Nottingham NG14 6JX

 

Friday, 1 November 2019 from 21:00

The Old Star, Queen Street, Uttoxeter ST14 8HJ

 

Saturday, 2 November 2019 from 21:00

The Wyggeston, Calais Rd Burton On Trent, DE13 0UN

 

Sunday, 3 November 2019 from 20:30

Warsop Ex-Servicemens Club, Carr Lane, Market Warsop, Nottinghamshire NG20 0BN

 

Friday, 8 November 2019 from 21:00

The Pop Inn, 25 Newgate Lane, Mansfield NG18 2LB

 

Saturday, 9 November 2019 from 21:00

Catchems Inn, Hearthcote Road, Swadlincote DE11 9DU

 

Sunday, 10 November 2019 from 17:00

Ginger Giraffe,14 Alfreton Road, Underwood, NG16 5GB

 

Friday, 15 November 2019 at 21:00

Jubilee, Hawfield Lane, Winshill, Burton-on-Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 0BY

 

Saturday, 16 November 2019 from 21:00

Greyhound Inn, 113 Nottingham Road, Arnold, NG56LA

 

Friday, 22 November 2019 from 21:00

George and Dragon, 117 Bridge Street, Belper DE56 1BA

 

Saturday, 23 November 2019 from 21:00

The Equalized Club, 2/4 Albert Ave, Stapleford, NG9 8ET

 

Sunday, 24 November 2019 from 17:00

The Rock & Fountain, 32 Castle Foregate, Shrewsbury SY1 2EH

 

Friday, 29 November 2019 from 21:00

The George and Dragon, Cragg Lane, Newton, DE555TN

 

Saturday, 30 November 2019 from 21:00

Repton & District Royal British Legion, 43 High Street, Repton DE65 6GD

 

Sunday, 1 December 2019 from 15:00

Milford Social Club, 5 Chevin Road, Belper DE56 0QH

 

Friday, 6 December 2019 from 21:00

Blacksmiths Arms, Main St, Branston, Burton upon Trent DE14 3EY

 

Saturday, 7 December 2019 from 21:00

Urban Social Club, Lindleys Lane, Kirkby in Ashfield NG17 8AA

 

Sunday, 8 December 2019 from 18:30

Nags Head, 56 Butterley Hill, Ripley, DE5 3LT

 

Friday, 13 December 2019 from 21:00

The Greyhound Inn, 149 Ashby Road Boundary, Swadlincote DE11 7BU

 

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Heanor Town FC, Mayfield Avenue, Heanor DE75 7EN

 

Sunday, 15 December 2019 from 16:00

Spanish Bar, 74-76 South Street, Ilkeston DE7 5QJ

 

Friday, 20 December 2019 from 21:00

Horse and Groom, 48 Elms Street DERBY DE1 3HN

 

Saturday, 21 December 2019 from 21:00-23:45

French Horn, 35 Nottingham Road, Codnor, DE5 9SY

 

Sunday, 22 December 2019 from 20:00

Jolly Colliers,122 Derby Road, Heanor DE75 7QL

 

Thursday, 26 December 2019 from 17:00

Springfield Sports Bar, 25 North Street, Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

Friday, 27 December 2019 from 21:00

The Stumble Inn, 37 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton NG10 1JF 

 

Sunday, 29 December 2019 from 17:00

The Old Rock,1-3 Nottingham Road, NG9 8AB Stapleford, NG9 8AB

 

Tuesday, 31 December 2019 from 21:00-01:00

Ilkeston Rugby Club, Hallam Fields Road, DE7 4AZ

"Two grown men playing New Years Eve Mod, Soul & Ska Classics and more...with less chatter, more clatter!

Ticket only...Tickets £10 (including buffet) available from the venue."

 

2020

 

Saturday, 4 January 2020 from 21:00

The Red Lion, 3 Burton Road, Repton DE65 6FL

 

Friday, 17 January 2020 from 21:00

The Stumble Inn, 37 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton NG10 1JF

 

Saturday, 18 January 2020 from 21:00

Palmer Morewood Memorial Social Club, 36 Hall Street,  Alfreton DE557BU

 

Friday, 24 January 2020 from 21:00

The White Horse, 25 Morledge, Derby DE1 2AW

 

Friday, 31 January 2020 from 21:00

The Pop Inn, Newgate Lane, Mansfield NG18 2LB

 

Saturday, 1 February 2020

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday, 8 February 2020 from 21:00

The Needles, 70 Bembridge Drive, Alvaston DE24 0UQ

 

Saturday, 15 February 2020 from 21:00

Queens Head, High Street, Riddings Alfreton DE55 4BJ

 

Saturday, 22 February 2020 from 21:00

The Crown, Rosliston Rd, Stapenhill, Burton upon Trent DE15 9RF

 

Saturday, 29 February 2020 from 21:00

Springfield Sports Bar, 25 North Street, Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

Friday, 6 March 2020 from 21:00

The Old Star, Queen Street, Uttoxeter ST14 8HJ

 

Saturday, 7 March 2020 from 21:00

The Gate Inn, 19 High Street Loscoe, Heanor, DE75 7LF

 

Sunday, 8 March 2020 from 17:30

The Latch Lifter, South Street,  Ilkeston DE7 5QQ

 

 

MORE DATES COMING SOON...WATCH THIS SPACE!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MODEST WOLVES modest xmas 2019