logo

Upcoming Live Dates...

2017

 

Friday 22 December 2017 at 21:00

The Blacksmiths Arms, Main Street, Branston, Burton On Trent DE14 3EY

 

Saturday 23 December 2017 at 21:00

Chequers Inn,17 High Road, Chilwell, Beeston NG9 4AF

 

Tuesday 26 December 2017 at 17:00

The Boundary, Lea Vale, South Normanton, DE55 3NA

 

Friday 29 December 2017 at 21:00

Nags Head, 60 Waters Green, Macclesfield SK11 6JT

 

Saturday 30 December 2017 at 21:00

Urban Social Club, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8AA

 

Sunday 31 December 2017 at 21:00–0:30

The Greyhound, 149 Ashby Rd, Boundary DE11 7BU

Tickets £15. Available from the venue from the end of September.

SOLD OUT!

 

2018

 

Monday 1 January 2018 at 19:30

Greyfriars Social Club, Gordon Rd, Nottingham, NG3 2LG

 

Sunday 7 January 2018 at 17:00

Foresters Arms 67 High Street, Swadlincote DE11 8JA

 

Friday 12 January 2018 at 21:15

The Bell Inn, 18 Angel Row, Nottingham NG1 6HL

 

Sunday 14 January 2018 at 17:00

Rock & Fountain, 32 Castle Foregate, Shrewsbury SY1 2EH

 

Friday 19 January 2018 at 21:00

The Horse And Groom, CANCELLED DUE TO ILLNESS!!!

 

Saturday 20 January 2018

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Sunday 21 January 2018 at 16:00

Spanish Bar, CANCELLED DUE TO ILLNESS!!!

 

Friday 26 January 2018 at 21:00

Angel Inn, Church Street, Swadlincote, DE11 8LF

 

Saturday 27 January 2018 at 21:00

The Hawthorns, Alfreton Rd, South Normanton DE55 2AS

 

Sunday 28 January 2018 at 15:00

Foresters Arms, Main Street, Newthorpe, NG16 2DN

 

Friday 2 February 2018 at 21:00

The Ram, High Street, Ibstock LE67 6LG

 

Friday 9 February 2018 at 21:00

The White Horse, 25 Morledge, Derby DE1 2AW

 

Saturday 10 February 2018 at 19:30

Marchington Village Hall The Square,  Marchington ST14 8LF 

Mod & Motown Night with The Modest plus The Silicone Taxis

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £8 in advance available from Marchington Village Shop and The Dog & Partridge

 

Sunday 11 February 2018 at 17:00

The White Hart, Station Road, West Hallam, DE7 6GW

 

Friday 16 February 2018

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday 17 February 2018 at 21:00

Steam Wagon, Mount Pleasant Road, Shrewsbury SY1 3EP

 

Friday, 23 February 2018 at 21:00

Heanor Conservative Club, 2 Church Street, Heanor DE75 7AH

 

Saturday, 24 February 2018 at 21:00

The Springfield, Springfield 25 North St, Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

Friday, 2 March 2018 at 21:00

Swadlincote Constitutional Club, Midland Rd, Swadlincote DE11 0AG

 

Saturday, 3 March 2018 at 21:00

French Horn, Market Place Codnor, Ripley, DE5 9QA

 

Saturday, 10 March 2018 at 21:00

The Midland, Derby Road, Stapleford, NG9 7AZ

 

Saturday, 17 March 2018 at 21:00

The Coracle, Sundorne Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY1 4RR

 

Sunday, 18 March 2018 at 16:00

The Black Lion, 3 Main Street, Blackfordby, Swadlincote DE11 8AB 

 

Friday, 23 March 2018 at 21:00

Kilburn Welfare Social Club, Chapel Street, Kilburn, Derbys DE56 0NR

 

Sunday, 25 March 2018 at 18:00

The Harrow, The Market Place, Ilkeston DE7 5QA

 

Friday, 30 March 2018 at 21:00

Corner House, Second Ave, Branston, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 2WF

 

Saturday, 31 March 2018 at 21:00

Crown Hotel. Western Boulevard Wollaton Nottingham NG8 1PE

 

Sunday, 1 April 2018 at 19:00

The Poet & Castle, 2 Alfreton Road, Codnor DE5 9QY

 

Saturday, 7 April 2018 at 21:00

Heanor Town FC, Mayfield Avenue, Heanor DE75 7EN

 

Friday, 13 April 2018 at 21:00

The Greyhound, 149 Ashby Rd, Boundary DE11 7BU

 

Sunday, 15 April 2018 at 16:00

Victors Bar, 31-33 Grosvenor Rd, Ripley DE5 3JE

 

Friday, 20 April 2018 at 21:00

O'Dwyers Bar, 18 Kedleston Road, Derby DE22 1GU

 

Saturday, 28 April 2018 at 21:00

The Bell Inn, Tamworth Rd, Long Eaton, NG10 3GR

 

Friday 4 May 2018 at 21:15

The Bell Inn, 18 Angel Row, Nottingham NG1 6HL

 

Saturday 5 May 2018 at 21:00

The Wyggeston Hotel, Calais Road Burton upon Trent Staffordshire DE13 0UN

 

Sunday 6 May 2018 at 17:00

The General Havelock, 35 Stanton Road, Ilkeston, DE7 5FW

 

Saturday 19 May 2018 at 21:00

Chequers Inn,17 High Road, Chilwell, Beeston NG9 4AF

 

Sunday 20 May 2018 at 15:00

Foresters Arms, Main Street, Newthorpe, NG16 2DN

 

Saturday 26 May 2018 at 21:00

Steam Wagon, Mount Pleasant Road, Shrewsbury SY1 3EP

 

Sunday 27 May 2018 at 18:00

The Navigation, 162 Eton Road, Horninglow Burton upon Trent DE14 2SN

 

Friday 1 June 2018 at 21:00

The Blacksmiths Arms, Main Street, Branston, Burton On Trent DE14 3EY

 

Saturday 2 June 2018 at 21:00

The Old Star, Queen Street, Uttoxeter ST14 8HJ

 

Friday 8 June 2018 at 21:00

The White Horse, 25 Morledge, Derby DE1 2AW

 

Saturday 9 June 2018 at 21:15

Hacketts Bar, 8 King Street, Belper DE56 1PS

 

Friday 15 June 2018

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday 16 June 2018 at 21:00

Crown Hotel. Western Boulevard Wollaton Nottingham NG8 1PE

 

Saturday 23 June 2018 at 21:00

The Coracle, Sundorne Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY1 4RR

 

Sunday 24 June 2018 at 17:00

The White Hart, Station Road, West Hallam, DE7 6GW

 

Saturday 30 June 2018 at 21:00

The Springfield, Springfield 25 North St, Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

MORE GIGS COMING SOON...STAY TUNED!

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MODMOTOWN_AUG29 MODEST CAAN