2MODESTPHOTOweb2 Rotosound

Live Dates...

2021

 

Friday, 24 September 2021 at 21:00

The Boundary, Lea Vale, Broadmeadows, South Normanton DE55 3NA

 

Saturday. 25 September 2021 at 21:00

George & Dragon, Cragg Lane, Newton DE555TN

 

Sunday 26 September 2021 at 17:00

Pear Tree Hotel, 4 Derby Road Ripley DE5 3HR

 

Friday, October 1, 2021 at 21:00

The Pop Inn, 25 Newgate Lane Mansfield NG182lB

 

Saturday, 2 October 2021 at 21:00

Ginger Giraffe Micro Pub & Gin Bar 14-15 Alfreton Road, Underwood NG16 5GB

 

Saturday, 9 October 2021 at 21:00

George and Dragon, 117 Bridge Street, Belper DE56 1BA

 

Sunday, 10 October 2021 at 17:00

St. Patricks Club, Edgbaston, B16 0LB

 

Friday, 15 October 2021 at 21:00

The Stumble Inn, 37 Tamworth Road Long Eaton NG10 1JF

 

Saturday, 16 October 2021 at 20:30

Kingsley Park WMC, 120-126 Kingsley Park Terrace, Northampton NN2 7HJ

 

Friday, 22 October 2021 at 21:00

Heanor Cons Club, 2 Church Street, Heanor DE75 7AH

 

Saturday, 23 October 2021 at 21:00

Edgefold Club, Edgefold Road Matlock DE4 3NJ

 

Friday, 29 October 2021 at 21:00

The Badger Box, Derby Rd, Kirkby-In-Ashfield, Nottingham NG17 9BX

 

Saturday, 30 October 2021 at 20:00

Makis Leisure, South Cliff Caravan Park Bridlington

YO15 3QN (Bridlington Scooter Rally)

 

Sunday, 31 October 2021 at 16:00

The Latch Lifter, South Street Ilkeston DE7 5QQ

 

Hello all. Due to a positive covid test at Modest Towers we unfortunately have to cancel this weekends gigs at The Nabb Inn (5th NOV) and Springfield Sports Bar (6th NOV), both of which we were really looking forward to. Apologies to the venues and to anyone who was coming out to play. Please pass on to anyone who might need to know, and we'll keep you updated as to beyond these dates.

And we were being so careful too...

 

Covid update: After a positive PCR test we now have to cancel our Friday (12 Nov at The Boot And Slipper, Swanwick) and Saturday (13 Nov at Leicester Railwaymens Club) gigs next weekend; however our Sunday 14 Nov gig at 17:00 at The White Lion Brinsley, NG16 5AH falls outside the isolation period and so will still be going ahead. Apologies to the venues where we've had to cancel and to anyone who was coming out to play. Please pass on to anyone who may need to know.

Cheers, see you on 14th!

 

Sunday 14 November 2021 at 17:00

The White Lion Brinsley, Hall Ln, Brinsley, Nottingham NG16 5AH

 

Friday, 19 November 2021 at 21:00

Hogarth’s, 3 South Street Ilkeston DE7 5QT

 

Saturday, 20 November 2021 at 21:00

Hasland WMC, Hampton St, Chesterfield S41 0LH

 

Sunday, 21 November 2021 at 17:00

Foresters Arms, 67 High St, Swadlincote DE11 8JA

 

Friday, 26 November 2021 at 21:00

The Corn Mill, Swiney Way, Beeston NG9 6GX

 

Saturday, 27 November 2021 at 21:00

The Greyhound Inn, 133 Nottingham Road, Arnold NG5 6LA

 

Sunday, 28 November 2021 at 18:00

Boot & Slipper. The Green, Swanwick DE55 1BL

 

Friday, 3 December 2021 at 21:00

White Horse, 25 Morledge Street Derby DE1 2AW

 

Saturday, 4 December 2021 at 21:00

Pear Tree Hotel, 4 Derby Road Ripley DE5 3HR

 

Sunday, 5 December 2021 at 16:00

Spanish Bar, 74-76 South Street DE7 5QJ Ilkeston

 

Friday, 10 December 2021 at 20:00

The Old Star, Queen Street Uttoxeter ST14 8HJ

 

Saturday, 11 December 2021 from 21:00

The Crown, Rosliston Rd, Stapenhill Burton on Trent DE15 9RF

 

Sunday, 12 December 2021 from 17:00

The Jolly Colliers, 122 Derby Road Heanor DE75 7QL

 

Friday, 17 December 2021

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday, 18 December 2021 at 21:00

The Malt at Aston on Trent, 14 The Green DE72 2AA

 

Sunday 19 December 2021 at 18:30

The Pelican, Bracebridge Dr, Nottingham NG8 4PN

 

Friday, 31 December 2021 from 21:00

Ilkeston Rugby Club, Hallam Fields Road, DE7 4AZ

"Two grown men playing New Years Eve Mod, Soul & Ska Classics and more...with less chatter, more clatter!

Tickets £20 available from the venue. Includes hot buffet, live music (that's us!) fireworks at midnight and haggis neeps and tatties! Doors open 19:30. Last orders 1:30am, taxis 2am"

 

2022

 

Sunday, 2 January 2022 at 17:30

The Latch Lifter, South Street Ilkeston DE7 5QQ

 

Saturday, 8 January 2022

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday, 15 January 2022 at 20:30

Elmton Road Social Club, Queen Street, Creswell, S80 4EY

Tickets £4 in advance from the venue/£5 on the door. Tickets can be reserved via 07732004845.

 

Friday, 21st January 2022 at 21:00

The Stumble Inn, 37 Tamworth Road Long Eaton NG10 1JF

 

Saturday 22nd January 2022 at 21:00

Boot & Slipper. The Green, Swanwick DE55 1BL

 

Saturday, 29 January 2022 at 21:00

Palmer Morewood Memorial Social Club, 36 Hall St, Alfreton DE55 7BU

 

Saturday 5th February 2022 at 21:00

The Springfield, 25 North Street Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

Friday 11th February 2022 at 21:00

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday 12th February 2022 at 21:00

The Red Lion, Burton Road, Repton, Derby DE65 6FL

 

Saturday 19 February 2022 at 21:00

The Gate Inn, 19 High St, Loscoe, Heanor DE75 7LF

 

Saturday 26th February 2022 at 21:00

Ye Old Crown, 23-25 Ivegate, Bradford BD1 1SQ

 

Saturday 5th March 2022 at 19:55

Leicester Railwaymen's Club, Leicester St, Leicester LE5 4FS

 

Saturday 12th March 2022 at 21:00

Spondon Village Club, 13 Chapel St, Spondon, DE21 7JP

 

Saturday 19th March 2022 at 21:00

Jokers Selston WMC, 17 Recreation Street Selston NG16 6AG

 

Friday 25th March 2022 at 21:00

Romans Rest, Raymoth Lane Worksop S81 7AZ

 

Saturday 26th March 2022 at 21:00

Pop Inn, 25 Newgate Lane Mansfield NG182lB

 

Friday 1st April 2022 at 21:00

White Horse, 25 Morledge Street Derby DE1 2AW

 

Saturday 2nd April 2022 at 21:00

George and Dragon, 117 Bridge Street, Belper DE56 1BA

 

Saturday 9th April 2022

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday 16th April 2022 at 21:00

Stanton Hill Progressive Club, 4 Alexandra Terrace, Stanton Hill, Sutton in Ashfield NG17 3GZ

 

Sunday 17th April 2022 at 16:00

Palmer Morewood Memorial Social Club, 36 Hall St, Alfreton DE55 7BU

 

Saturday 23rd April 2022 at 21:00

The Rose & Crown, Derby Rd, Lenton NG7 2GW

 

Sunday 24th April 2022 at 17:00

Foresters Arms, 67 High St, Swadlincote DE11 8JA

 

Saturday 30th April 2022 at 21:00

Edgefold Club, Edgefold Road Matlock DE4 3NJ

 

Saturday 7th May 2022 at 21:00

The Springfield, 25 North Street Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

Saturday 14th May 2022 at 20:30

The Charles Darwin Sutton Road, Shrewsbury SY2 6HN

 

Saturday 21st May 2022 at 21:00

Heanor Cons Club, 2 Church Street, Heanor DE75 7AH 

 

Saturday 28th May 2022 at 21:00

The Greyhound Inn, 149 Ashby Rd, Swadlincote DE11 7BU

 

Saturday 4th June 2022

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday 11th June 2022 at 21:00

Hasland WMC, Hampton St, Chesterfield S41 0LH

 

Saturday, 25th June 2022 at 21:00

The Twisted Oak, 20 High Street Tibshelf DE55 5NY

 

Friday 1st July 2022 at 18.30

South Normanton Gala, Carnfield Hall, South Normanton, Derbyshire. DE55 2BE

 

Saturday 2nd July 2022

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Thursday 14th July 2022

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday 16th July 2022 at 21:00

Jokers Selston WMC, 17 Recreation Street Selston NG16 6AG

 

Saturday 23rd July 2022 at 21:00

The Gate Inn, 19 High Street, Loscoe DE75 7LF

 

Saturday 30th July 2022 at 16:00

The Bluebell, Nottingham Rd, Attenborough, Beeston, NG9 6DN (Party In The Car Park)

 

MORE DATES COMING SOON...WATCH THIS SPACE!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

modest new year 2021 MODEST EXCESS BAGGAGE 2021 MODEST DARLING DARLING 2021 MODEST XMAS IN EDEN 2 2021