2MODESTPHOTOweb2 Rotosound

Live Dates...

2021

 

Friday, 6 August 2021 at 21:00

Railway Inn, Station Road, Hatton DE65 5DW

 

Saturday, 7 August 2021 at 21:00

The Malt at Aston on Trent, 14 The Green DE72 2AA

 

Sunday, 8 August 2021 at 17:00

The Cotes Park At Somercotes, Nottingham Road Alfreton DE55 4HQ

 

Saturday, 14 August 2021 at 21:00

The Red Lion, Burton Road, Repton, Derby DE65 6FL

 

Saturday, 21 August 2021 at 21:00

The Charles Darwin Sutton Road, Shrewsbury SY2 6HN

 

Saturday, 28 August 2021 at 21:00

The Edgefold Club, Edgefold Road Matlock DE4 3NJ

 

Friday, 3 September 2021 at 21:00

White Horse, 25 Morledge Street Derby DE1 2AW

 

Saturday, 4 September 2021 at 21:00

The Twisted Oak, 20 High Street Tibshelf DE55 5NY

 

Friday, 10 September 2021 at 17:00

The Lumley Arms, Skegness PE25 3QJ

 

Saturday, 18 September 2021 at 21:00

Woody's Bar And Restaurant, Anchor Lane, Ingoldmells PE25 1LZ Skegness

 

Sunday, 19 September 2021 at 16:00

Spanish Bar, 74-76 South Street DE7 5QJ Ilkeston

 

Friday, October 1, 2021 at 21:00

The Pop Inn, 25 Newgate Lane Mansfield NG182lB

 

Saturday, 2 October 2021 at 21:00

Ginger Giraffe Micro Pub & Gin Bar 14-15 Alfreton Road, Underwood NG16 5GB

 

Friday, 15 October 2021 at 21:00

The Stumble Inn, 37 Tamworth Road Long Eaton NG10 1JF

 

Saturday, 30 October 2021 at 20:00

Makis Leisure, South Cliff Caravan Park Bridlington

YO15 3QN (Bridlington Scooter Rally)

 

Sunday, 31 October 2021 at 17:30

The Latch Lifter, South Street Ilkeston DE7 5QQ

 

Saturday, 6 November 2021 at 21:00

The Springfield, 25 North Street Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

Friday, 3 December 2021 at 21:00

White Horse, 25 Morledge Street Derby DE1 2AW

 

Sunday, 5 December 2021 at 16:00

Spanish Bar, 74-76 South Street DE7 5QJ Ilkeston

 

Saturday, 11 December 2021 from 21:00

The Crown, Rosliston Rd, Stapenhill Burton on Trent DE15 9RF

 

Saturday, 18 December 2021 at 21:00

The Malt at Aston on Trent, 14 The Green DE72 2AA

 

Friday, 31 December 2021 from 21:00

Ilkeston Rugby Club, Hallam Fields Road, DE7 4AZ

"Two grown men playing New Years Eve Mod, Soul & Ska Classics and more...with less chatter, more clatter!

Ticket details TBC

 

2022

 

Sunday, 2 January 2022 at 17:30

The Latch Lifter, South Street Ilkeston DE7 5QQ

 

 

MORE DATES COMING SOON...WATCH THIS SPACE!