logo

Upcoming Live Dates...

2017

 

Friday 5 May 2017 at 21:00

Crossings Club, Codnor Park & Ironville, Monument Lane, Ironville, Notts, NG16 5PJ

 

Saturday, 6 May 2017 at 21:00

Chequers Inn, 17 High Road, Chilwell, Beeston NG9 4AF

 

Friday, 12 May 2017 at 21:00

The Hawthorns, 9 Alfreton Road, DE55 2AS South Normanton

 

Saturday, 13 May 2017 at 20:30

Stretton Social Club, SOLD OUT!

 

Friday, 19 May 2017

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday, 20 May 2017 at 21:00

Heanor Town FC, Mayfield Avenue, Heanor DE75 7EN

 

Sunday, 21 May 2017 at 17:00

Rock & Fountain, 32 Castle Foregate, Shrewsbury SY1 2EH

 

Friday, 26 May 2017 at 21:15

The Bell Inn, 18 Angel Row, Nottingham NG1 6HL

 

Saturday, 27 May 2017 at 21:00

The Tiffany Lounge, 1 Midland Road, Derby, DE1 2SN

 

Sunday 28 May 2017 at 16:00

The Grange Inn, Casey Lane, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 2JQ

 

Friday, 2 June 2017 at 20:30

Richmond Holiday Centre, Richmond Dr, Skegness, Lincolnshire PE25 3TQ

 

Saturday, 3 June 2017 at 21:00

Crown Hotel. Western Boulevard Wollaton Nottingham NG8 1PE

 

Sunday 4 June 2017 at 16:00

The Stumble Inn, 37 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton NG10 1JF

 

Friday, 9 June 2017 at 21:00

The Trident Inn, 166 Chase Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 0DX

 

Saturday, 10 June 2017

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Sunday 11 June 2017 at 13:00–14:00

Oakfield Farm & Nutbrook Brewery Charity Festival, Oakfield Farm,

2 Belper Road, Stanley Common, DE7 6FP Ilkeston

In conjunction with Open Farm Sunday, Oakfield Farm and Nutbrook Brewery are once again working together to put together another great weekend of farming fun, great food and drink and some of the best local music.

Now if you havent been before, our Open Weekend gathers quite the crowd- last years count up on the gate came to 3500 visitors... to a small farm in Stanley Common- now THAT is quite the result!

Each year all the proceeds go to the Derbyshire, Leicestershire and Rutland Air Ambulance and what a treat they have in stall for you this year! In 2015, we raised just over £7000 for the DRLAA, in 2016, we raised over £9000. Are you willing to help us get to the £10k?

Simple way- Attend our event- it is FREE entry to the farm and is most suitable for children with lots of activites and learning all about farming and food.

This years Open Weekend theme is 'Farm to Fork'

 

*********BAND TIMES!**********

May be subject to change.

Saturday 10th June-

4pm Tom Rhodes

5pm Pigeon Pie

6pm Corey Hind

8pm Mr Wolf

Sunday 11th June

1130am-Acoustic Union

1pm The Modest

230pm- Peashooter

Please don't forget that these bands all donate their time to the Air Ambulance Charity Festival!! We are so excited to have them play again!

 

Friday 16 June 2017 at 21:00

The Wyggeston Hotel, Calais Road Burton upon Trent Staffordshire DE13 0UN

 

Saturday, 17 June 2017

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Sunday 18 June 2017 at 16:00

The White Horse, 25 Morledge, City of Derby, Derby DE1 2AW

 

Friday 23 June 2017 at 21:00

The Gate Inn, The Delves, Swanwick, Alfreton, DE55 1AQ

 

Saturday 24 June 2017 at 21:00

The Springfield, Springfield 25 North St, Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

Sunday 25 June 2017 at 17:00

The White Hart, Station Road, West Hallam, DE7 6GW 

 

Friday 30 June 2017 at 21:00

The Navigation, 120 Horninglow Road, Burton upon Trent DE14 2PT

 

Saturday, 1 July 2017 at 21:00

Fox & Crown, 116 Dalestorth Road, Skegby, Sutton-In-Ashfield NG17 3AA

 

Sunday 2 July 2017 at 17:00

Coracle Inn, Sundorne Road, Shrewsbury, SY1 4RR

 

Friday 7 July 2017 at 20:45

The Station Hotel, Station Terrace, Hucknall, NG15 7TQ

 

Saturday 8 July 2017 at 21:00

Milford Social Club, 5 Chevin Road, Belper DE56 0QH

 

Sunday 9 July 2017 at 17:00

The Jolly Colliers, 122 Derby Road, Heanor DE75 7QL

 

Friday 14 July 2017

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday 15 July at 16:00–18:00

The Bell Inn, Tamworth Rd, Long Eaton, NG10 3GR

 

Sunday 16 July 2017 at 17:00

The Waterfront, Victoria Quay, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY1 1HH 

 

Friday 21 July 2017 at 21:00

The Greyhound, 149 Ashby Rd, Boundary DE11 7BU

 

Saturday 22 July 2017 at 20:30

Urban Social Club, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8AA

 

Sunday 23 July 2017 at 16:00

Three Horseshoes, 11 Derby Rd, Ilkeston DE7 5FH

 

Friday 28 July 2017 at 21:00

The Blacksmiths Arms, Main Street, Branston, Burton On Trent DE14 3EY

 

Saturday 29 July 2017 at 21:00

THE FLOWERPOT, 23-25 King Street, DE1 3DZ Derby

 

Sunday, 30 July 2017 at 16:00

Loaf and Cheese, 114 Waterloo Street, Burton upon Trent DE14 2NF

 

Friday 4 August 2017

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday 5 August 2017

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Sunday 6 August 2017 at 16:00

Steam Wagon, Mount Pleasant Road, Shrewsbury, SY1 3ND

 

Friday 18 August 2017 at 21:00

The Plainsman, 149 Woodthorpe Drive, Mapperley, Nottingham NG3 5JL

 

Saturday 19 August 2017

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Sunday 20 August 2017 at 17:00

NEM, 55 Derby Rd Heanor DE75 7QJ

 

Saturday 26 August 2017

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Sunday 27 August 2017 at 16:00

The General Havelock, 35 Stanton Road, Ilkeston, DE7 5FW 

 

Monday 28 August 2017 at 14:00–18:30

Soldiers and Sailors Sawley, 421 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton NG10 3JS

 

Friday 1 September 2017 at 21:00

The Hawthorns, 9 Alfreton Road, South Normanton DE55 2AS

 

Saturday 2 September 2017 at 21:00

Underwood Villa Football Club, Felley Mill Lane North, off Mansfield Road, Underwood, Nottingham NG16 5FG

Admission charge to be confirmed.

 

Sunday 3 September 2017 at 16:00

Doveside Club, Jinny Close, Hatton, Derbys, DE65 5EZ

 

Friday 8 September 2017 at 21:00

The Wyggeston Hotel, Calais Road Burton upon Trent Staffordshire DE13 0UN

 

Saturday 9 September 2017 at 21:00

The Old Star, Queen St, Uttoxeter ST14 8HJ

 

Sunday 10 September 2017 at 17:00

The Waterfront, Victoria Quay, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY1 1HH

 

Friday 15 September 2017 at 21:00

The Bar, 100 Chilwell Rd, Beeston NG9 1ES

 

Saturday 16 September 2017 at 21:00

Hoyland Common WMC, 13 Fitzwilliam Street, Hoyland Common,  Barnsley S74 0NJ

 

Sunday 17 September 2017 at 16:00

Victors Bar, 31-33 Grosvenor Rd, Ripley DE5 3JE

 

Friday 22 September 2017 at 21:00

The New Bridge Inn, Chellaston Road, Shelton Lock, Derby DE24 9EF

 

Saturday 23 September 2017 at 21:00

BlueBell Basshouse, 73 High Street, Long Eaton NG10 1JB

 

Friday 29 September 2017 at 21:00

Amber Valley Beer & Cider Festival, Strutts, Derby Rd. Belper, Derbyshire DE56 1UU

 

Saturday 30 September 2017 at 21:00

The Woodpecker, 1 Woodford road,  Mackworth Derby DE224EF

 

Sunday 1 October 2017 at 17:00

The White Hart, Station Road, West Hallam, DE7 6GW 

 

Friday 6 October 2017 at 21:00

Kilburn Welfare Social Club, Chapel Street, Kilburn, DE56 0NR

 

Saturday 7 October 2017 at 21:00

Crown Hotel. Western Boulevard Wollaton Nottingham NG8 1PE

 

Sunday 8 October 2017 at 15:30

Eastwood Conservative Club, 9 Church Street, NG16 3BP Nottingham

 

Saturday 14 October 2017 at 21:00

Greyhound Inn, 133 Nottingham Road, Arnold, Nottingham NG56LA

 

Sunday 15 October 2017 at 20:00

The Club Tropicana' South Road, Chapel Saint Leonards PE24 5TR

 

Saturday 21 October 2017 at 21:00

Green Man, 1 Canal Bridge, Willington, Derby, DE65 6BQ 

 

Sunday 22 October 2017 at 16:00

Spanish Bar, 74-76 South Street,  Ilkeston DE7 5QJ

 

Friday 27 October 2017 at 21:00

O'Dwyers Bar,18 Kedleston Road, Derby DE22 1GU

 

Saturday 28 October 2017 at 21:00

Spondon Liberal Club, Moor Street, Spondon, Derby DE21 7EA

 

Saturday 4 November 2017 at 21:00

Milford Social Club, 5 Chevin Road, Belper DE56 0QH

 

Sunday 5 November 2017 at 17:00

The Jolly Colliers, 122 Derby Road, Heanor DE75 7QL

 

Friday 10 November 2017 at 21:00

The Rising Sun, 1 The Green, Willington, Derby DE65 6BP

 

Saturday 11 November 2017 at 20:30

The Loft, Princes Building, 36 Crown Square, Matlock, DE4 3AT

 

Friday 17 November 2017 at 21:00

The Plainsman, 149 Woodthorpe Drive, Mapperley, Nottingham NG3 5JL 

 

Saturday 18 November 2017 at 21:00

The Springfield, Springfield 25 North St, Swadlincote DE11 0AX

 

Saturday 25 November 2017 at 20:30

Sileby WMC, 1 King Street, Sileby LE12 7LZ

 

Sunday 26 November 2017 at 16:00

The White Horse, 25 Morledge, City of Derby, Derby DE1 2AW

 

MORE GIGS GOING UP SOON...WATCH THIS SPACE!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

modeststeed modestgogocomic