2MODESTPHOTOweb2 Rotosound

MORE CLATTER, LESS CHATTER!  

 

Previously on 'The Modest'…...

 

The two chaps worked for the same firm, but after their last big job together, 

Andre 'The Bass & Vocals' Modest and Anton 'The Guitar & Lead Vocals' Goldapples 

had to go ‘away’ for a while...

 

Some time later, a chance meeting at Lucky Jims gentlemans drinking establishment led to their decision to form a musical combo to enthusiastically and energetically peddle live versions of the music they love, from artists such as The Jam, Small Faces, The Who, The Action, The Kinks, The Specials, Madness, Northern Soul, Motown...

...and more.

 

And so they stroll on into legend (and boozers mostly) as...

@Facebook @Reverbnation @Twitter rtrs66ld-lg-01

Andre Modest uses

RotoSound Strings

UPCOMING GIGS

(for full gig list see Live Dates page):

*********************

Friday, 6 August 2021 at 21:00 Railway Inn, Station Road, Hatton DE65 5DW

*********************

Saturday, 7 August 2021 at 21:00 at The Malt at Aston on Trent, 14 The Green DE72 2AA

*********************

Sunday, 8 August 2021 at 17:00 at The Cross Keys, Derby Road Swanwick, Alfreton DE55 1BG

*********************

Thursday, 12 August 2021 at 20:00 at Top Spot Club, 329-331 Carlton Hill. Carlton. Nottingham. NG4 1JE

*********************

Saturday, 14 August 2021 at 21:00 at The Red Lion, Burton Road, Repton, Derby DE65 6FL

*********************

Sunday, 15 August 2021 at 15:00 at Rising Sun, Whitwood Common Ln, Castleford WF10 5PT

Admission TBC

*********************

Saturday, 21 August 2021 at 21:00 at The Charles Darwin Sutton Road, Shrewsbury SY2 6HN

*********************

Saturday, 28 August 2021 at 21:00 at The Edgefold Club, Edgefold Road Matlock DE4 3NJ

*********************

Friday, 3 September 2021 at 21:00 White Horse, 25 Morledge Street Derby DE1 2AW

*********************

Saturday, 4 September 2021 at 21:00 The Twisted Oak, 20 High Street Tibshelf DE55 5NY

*********************

Friday, 10 September 2021 at 17:00 at The Lumley Arms, Skegness PE25 3QJ

*********************

NEW theMODEST BWRLOGOweb modest grow up baby 2021